Contact Us

West Penn Life & Health Inc.

1100 Washington Road
Washington, PA 15301
Phone: 724-228-7187

Our Staff

Thomas Yakopin, Owner/Licensed Agent


tom@westpennagency.com 

 

Neal Yakopin, Licensed Agent


neal@westpennagency.com

 

Janice Steede, Licensed Agent

janice@westpennagency.com

 

Mike McClelland, Licensed Agent

mike@westpennagency.com

 

Louis Ragghianti, Licensed Agent

louis@westpennagency.com

 

Michael Burt

mikeb@westpennagency.com

 

Kelli Hutchinson, Administrative Assistant

kelli@westpennagency.com